The Four Way Books June Open Reading Period Deadline June 30th

Courtesy Post:

The Four Way Books June Open Reading Period

Open to all poets and fiction writers.

Submit your book-length poetry collections, story collections, and novellas.

Submissions accepted online only.

June 1 – June 30, 2022

Click here to read the guidelines.

Publishers of Joan Aleshire, Reginald Dwayne Betts, Tommye Blount, Karen Brennan, Liam Callanan, Cynthia Cruz, Elizabeth T. Gray, Jr., Jeffrey Harrison, Yona Harvey, Sydney Lea, Kevin McIlvoy, Ricardo Maldonado, Rajiv Mohabir, John Murillo, Gregory Pardlo, Eileen Pollack, Victoria Redel, Debra Spark, Megan Staffel, Jonathan Wells, Abigail Wender, Allison Benis White, C. Dale Young, and so many more. 29 years of great literary publishing.

Read the Guidelines & Submit Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s